Future Progressive - עתיד מתמשך

ההיסטוריה של קהילת המדע הבדיוני והפנטזיה בישראל

Listen on:

  • Apple Podcasts
  • Podbean App
  • Spotify
  • Amazon Music
  • TuneIn + Alexa
  • iHeartRadio
  • PlayerFM
  • Listen Notes
  • Samsung
  • Podchaser
  • BoomPlay

Episodes

Wednesday May 15, 2024

ראיון עם גילי בר הילל

Monday Apr 22, 2024

ראיון עם אורי מרקוביץ', יו"ר אמא"י

Wednesday Apr 03, 2024

ראיון עם שיר בן אור

Wednesday Mar 20, 2024

ראיון עם הנרי הראל, מו"ל 

Friday Mar 01, 2024

ראיון עם איילת קובלסמן

Friday Feb 16, 2024

ראיון עם תומר שלו, מנהל פסטיבל אייקון 2012-2023

Thursday Feb 01, 2024

ראיון עם ד"ר אהרון האופטמן

Friday Jan 19, 2024

ראיון עם עינת סיטרון, מנהלת מחלקת מנהלי אולפן בערוץ חדשות, חברת ועד האגודה ומנהלת אייקון 2023. 

Friday Dec 22, 2023

ראיון עם רני גרף, מוציא לאור וצלם. 

Thursday Nov 30, 2023

ראיון עם ורד טוכטרמן, סופרת, עורכת ומתרגמת. 

Image

Your Title

This is the description area. You can write an introduction or add anything you want to tell your audience. This can help potential listeners better understand and become interested in your podcast. Think about what will motivate them to hit the play button. What is your podcast about? What makes it unique? This is your chance to introduce your podcast and grab their attention.

Copyright 2023 All rights reserved.

Podcast Powered By Podbean

Version: 20240320